Every Breath You Take ... 😊

Male | 52
United States
New York
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Other Ethnicity
Church of Christ
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church of Christ
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Corporate Financial Advisor
Bible study, The Outdoors , Water Sports, Fishing, Picnics , Cooking, Star gazing , Drumming ,Play guitar, PC games, Live Shows, Sports, Relaxation... Ect... Ect
About Me
I would describe myself as a bit old school when it comes to courtship,my parents groomed me to be a gentleman always. I would say i'm pretty easy going and laid back at times. I don't take myself too seriously and believe that laughter is life's medicine... I'm optimistic in nature, goal setter,self motivated , interested in good values and morals. Very family oriented and understand that relationships are hard work and need nurturing from both sides. I'm passionate about traveling, fishing,theater,water sports,the arts movies ,sports , learning a new language , a good book and my friends. Hope to find someone who also enjoys cooking , since it is one of my favorite things to do. I also enjoy going out to try the new restaurant in town (I'm a Foodie). But above all things my greatest passion is for CHRIST and his teachings. I finished a Theology and Biblical Science Bachelors Degree and obtained a Masters degree in Pastoral Psychology which I graduated in May 2017. Im trying my best to serve him on a daily basis and be as of much help to my Church and fellow brother. There are many other things I have still to achieve, like hot air ballooning ,diving in the great barrier reef or hiking a monumental mountain. I Love my music .I'm also a musician I have been playing the drums from the age of three, I'm learning the Guitar at the moment. I will listen to anything from Country, Jazz,Rock to Classical, as long as its good.. it's for me. Getting in shape is always fun. Breaking a sweat makes me feel good about myself and keeps me focused .. If you like my profile please let me know...this is my first time on any kind of friendship or dating service as sure ill get the hang of it soon enough.. GOD BLESS!! 🙂🙏
First Date
Maybe we could meet in a nice cafe to eat and talk...perhaps we could go from there and take a walk thru a park ? Who knows...Lets see what happens......:winksmile:
Account Settings (To message TheUncanny you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 69 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TheUncanny's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out