jiji77

Looking Serendipity

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Florence
State
South Carolina
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Education
Interests
arts
About Me
HI there I am a 35year old single female bbw living in Florence area of South Carolina. i have never been married and I don't have any children. I am looking for that guy who nice, sweet, sincere, honest, caring, supportive, and who can just be themselves and be genuine. I am looking for that moment that takes my breath away. I am finally ready to settle down and find real love. I am a hopeless romantic and hope to find the same in someone. I am looking for my other half my so called soul mate, and I still believe that person is out there somewhere it's just that it is taking us a little longer to find each other. Well now I am finally ready in my life to settle down and make a like with someone. SO if this sounds like you and ready for an adventure in the discovery of something amazing each other then contact me. Looking forward to any and all replies, you can reach me on y pager at jillyjr2 :)Oh and by the way I am a chubby chick, so if you like skinny chicks just keep on looking because I am not for you:)
I love the arts, painting, drawing, concerts. I am a stubborn strong willed female, goal oriented and determined looking for someone to compliment and walk beside me not in front or behind me. And someone with christian beliefs and values.

Some of my interest are the arts of all kinds I am big into music my favs are Jimi Hendrix, Bob Marley, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, janis Joplin, The Cure, JOJ, NIN, Johnny Cash, just to name a few.
I am big into art have a degree in computer graphics graphic design and currently work as an Art teacher in and elementary school, I love to draw, paint, take photos. I guess I am kind of eclectic.,and I felt like I have always kind of been an old hippie at heart.

I am talkative, eclectic, and giggly
First Date
Just a friendly meet up over coffee possibly so we may chat and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message jiji77 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 46.

Send an abuse report regarding jiji77's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out