Oviyonce0777

Desire a Christian man

Gender
Female | 64
Country
United States
City
Rochester
State
New York
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
The Rock
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Will tell you later
Interests
My walk with God, family, friends, Church, Bible studies, listening to worship music, art, nature, fishing, boating, old movies, travel, and cookouts, Antiques, Flee Markets just to name a few.
About Me
If I looked like a Barbie Doll I would have all kinds of men here on this site writing me. But the real me is on the inside and it reflects the outside of me. I'm just a down to earth person enjoying the simple things of life. I'm not into games or drama so if you are please pass me by. God is the center of my life and I wish to be in God's perfect will, by finding a godly spirit filled man that desires the same thing as I and, I'm a minister and desire the same too. I enjoy family, friends, meeting new people, and having clean fun. I love the outdoors just not in the winters. I have a great sense of humor, a caring person and I really enjoy making people laugh. I can be sensitive and enjoys quiet conversation too. I do have a slight handicap with knees and walk with aids but get around okay. Due to the condition of my knees I can't dance, ride a bike, play things like tennis so if you're looking for someone who can share those activities with you its not me, sorry. I'm not one who looks at the outward appearance but I look at what's on the inside of a person. I'm not willing to open my arms and heart to just anyone. I know God has the right companion for me and I'm just waiting on His perfect time and place. I desire a man who is born again, spirit filled and loves the Lord very much. I have mentioned that the person in my life can't smoke or drink but too he must not cuss. Once again must be a godly man as I won't settle for less. We can start out as friends first and get to know one another and see where God takes the relationship. In the mean time, one can never have too many friends to spend quality time with. Write me and I will write back. But please when writing write a full sentences as I'm not into small talk. Write to me as if you were talking to me in person for the first time. Thank you for reading and God bless your day..





Must have a photo
Must be single, divorce, or widowed
I will not go out with a married man or a man who is separated from his wife
Must live in the United States of America
First Date
Meet for coffee or a meal in a safe place, have a pleasant conversation, and just see where God will take the relationship. Open for ideas too, even the idea of going fishing.
Account Settings (To message Oviyonce0777 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 75.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Oviyonce0777's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out