Goofy Canadian

Male | 34
North Battleford
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
St. Andrews Presbyterian Church
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Student Recruitment
Sports, Humor, Drama, Prayer, Rock Music, and Comedy.
About Me
Hello, my name is Greg. I'm a Student Recruitment Officer who has completed a Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology and Bachelor of Education.

Please note, I don't foresee me leaving North America anytime soon. Please only contact me if you're from Canada or the United States. God bless.

As for my faith, I'm a strong believer in God and I maintain a relationship with God daily with my prayers. I'm currently non-denominational. I wish to find someone to help strengthen and support my faith in the Lord and I wish to do the same for them. My faith is reinforced by my love for my family and friends.

As for myself, I strive to be nice, considerate, passionate, and goofy. I don't excel in anything in particular but I give a lot of heart in everything I do. I'm not afraid to laugh off the worse of situations. I love to listen if you have something to talk about but don't mind carrying the conversation. I like honesty and believe it's definitely the best policy. I'm competitive but will turn it into a humorous situation/bit when the activity stops being fun. I hate awkward silences and will do anything for laughs to break the silence. I love improvisation games.

I am loyal to those I am close to. I live by Shakespeare's quote, "Love all, trust a few. Do wrong to none." I've been through enough in my life to forgive all. I don't think it's worth it to carry all the emotions of past mistakes. I don't forget and like to learn from my old mistakes. I do believe in second and third chances though but it takes a long time to rebuild that trust.

Here's a snapshot of what I like. My humour is influenced by my favourite stand-up comedians Jerry Seinfeld, Ray Romano and George Carlin. My physical comedy is very much influenced by Colin Mochrie from Whose Line. I'm a bit of an odd duck who likes rock music in the likes of KISS, The Beatles, and Queen among many, many others. I'm into sports (hockey, squash, tennis, running, baseball, basketball, bowling, etc.). If you can choose a winner, I'm pretty much into it. I love Neil Simon plays. I love food as well as in both eating and preparing it. I watch a ton of food channel on television as well, my favourite chefs are Gordon Ramsay and Jamie Oliver. I also took French immersion, so I'm semi-fluent in French.
First Date
Something casual such as bowling, curling, skating, etc. The casual activity allows us to relax and enjoy the moment. I'd like to follow it up with a meal to fill our hearts with laughter and our bellies with delicious food.
Account Settings (To message Gregor you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 38.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Gregor's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out