vault_hunter_41

Godly man looking to run this race with a godly woman

Online Now
Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Diamond Bar
State
California
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Chapel Chino Valley
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Truck Driver
Interests
Video Games, Movies, dc comics
About Me
Well let's see what can i say about me? Well first i guess my occupation is professional driver. I currently work for jb hunt locally. I do enjoy talking. Not a big fan of awkward silences lol. Oh and before i continue, English was not my favorite subject in school so forgive me if my paragraphs annoy you lol. I'm not a huge sports fan but i do like to keep up with it just to see what going on and what's new.
Now as for the kind of person i am, I'm pretty much the down to earth kind of guy. Not to out going, more of a home body. Just like to sit on the couch, watch a movie, play some games, etc. That doesn't mean i don't like to go out at all. Every once in a while i like to go hang out with friends or something but not too much. I get tuckered it after a while of constantly going out lol.
What i am though is a gamer. I am a huge geek in the sense that i am a gamer geek. One of my biggest hobbies is video games. Whether it's playing alone or sitting down and playing with friends, destroying people in smash bros or taking racers in mariokart i love it all. With that i would also say I'm a huge Nintendo fan. I love what they do in the industry by not just making things epic or amazing but they make things fun. Wow that was long but that still pretty much summarizes that part lol.
I'm also a fan of dc comics with batman being my favorite superhero. I like marvel but not a whole lot. I enjoy the movies but the characters never interested me at all.
I love animals as well. My favorite are dogs. I love dogs. They are so loyal in every way, always ready play, energetic, can figure out things. I'm sorry but the same thing can't always be the same cats. Every cat that I've seen had always been the laziest, stand offish kind of animal and i can't stand them. Sorry cat lovers but cats are a turn off for me.

Well that's all i have to say for now but i got plenty more to talk about. I just don't want to eat up all of your time reading if your not interested lol. Hit me up if you wanna know more! Take care!
First Date
Mmmm, really just something simple like a date and a movie.
Account Settings (To message vault_hunter_41 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 38.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding vault_hunter_41's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out