Rejoice in His love!

Female | 78
United States
Colorado Springs
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Sunnyside Christian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Recently retired
Camping, hiking, travel, a drive to just about anywhere, dancing, romantic evenings at home, cooking, gardening, karaoke parties with friends, Bible study, reading, playing guitar & singing, fishing & hunting - - too many interests to list them all.
About Me
I'm an outgoing "people" person with many interests. But first of all I'm a devoted Christian woman. I like to stay active & enjoy being active in my church & the singles groups around my community. I love family & family get-togethers. I have a big heart & am a loving, passionate, compassionate, intentionally happy person.
My photos are pretty current - 3 within the last year - the others about 2-3 years. Although I've quit dyeing my hair so rather than being blonde I'm now a silver haired lady.
I'd like to do more traveling & trips to anywhere are, hopefully, in my future.
Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I tried to give short, direct answers, but if there's anything else you'd like to know, please email me. Even if our communication doesn't turn into something permanent, we can certainly enjoy our fellowship in Christ.
I have always tried to be a Proverbs 31:10-12 kind of woman: "A wife of noble character who can find? She is worth far more than rubies. Her husband has full confidence in her and lacks nothing of value. She brings him good, not harm, all the days of her life."

A LAST NOTE HERE.....I know I do not look (or act) my age & am regularly contacted by men of all age groups. However, IF YOUR AGE REQUIREMENTS DO NOT INCLUDE MY AGE, I AM NOT ABLE TO COMMUNICATE WITH YOU. You may want to consider changing your age parameters.
First Date
Whatever would be convenient for you, but a hike along a beautiful nature trail with a picnic so we could sit & chat would be ideal. But I'm open to just about anything as long as we can laugh & enjoy each other's company.
Account Settings (To message SHAngel you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding SHAngel's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out