heatherlynn77

For by grace you have been saved through faith. And this is not your own doing; it is a gift of God

Gender
Female | 42
Country
United States
City
panama city
State
Florida
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
42
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Christian Reformed
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Covenant Presbyterian PCA
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Southern Baptist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Construction Office manager
Interests
going to the beach, gardening, baking, spending time with friends, and reading
About Me
I am a 41 year old single mom (never been married) to the most fantastic 12 year old girl. I love the fact that God has placed us in Panama City so that we can enjoy his beautiful beaches. If I did not have to work during the week and she didn't have school, I would be parked in a beach chair watching my daughter build sand castles. I value friendship and feel that God has placed people in my life to encourage me and love me for who I am, and I am to value them for who they are! I have pets ( could not imagine life with out a dog) I take my dogs approval of the opposite sex very seriously.:winksmile: I hold firm to the belief that if my dog and my kid do not like someone, then that someone is probably not the one for me. I have been told that I have a independent streak and that I have no problem standing my ground. That can either be a curse or a blessing depending on who is looking at it. With that said, I have very traditional views on marriage, as long as there is mutual respect for each other. I would say that my daughter is my first priority, but she is not. I learned that in order to have a happy, balanced, blessed life, you have to keep Christ the first priority in your life and all things fall in order. In order for me to love and lead my child I must love and be led first. She is my world though!
First Date
Anything that doesn't involve a bungee cord. I don't date a lot, not because i don't want to, but because it is sometimes hard to make time for dating as a single mom, working a full time job, remodeling my house, and still requiring time for myself ( that might be a run on sentence, grammar was never a strong subject for me. I like casual settings and a fun atmosphere. I am comfortable with a six pack of good beer and the beach, watching a movie, grabbing a burger or oysters. I have no aversion to fine dining and love to do it every now and then, but I am more comfortable in a relaxed setting where you can wear flip flops, sundresses, or jeans.
Account Settings (To message heatherlynn77 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 47.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 15 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding heatherlynn77's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out