Author Thread
Kimjungeun

View Profile
who should start a conversation?
Posted : 2 Apr, 2019 01:09 PM

Gender isn't an issue when it comes to conversation 🙂.

The question is who got the guts to start a conversation and precious gift to keep it going ( great humor and intelligence required)

Kimjungeun

View Profile
Long distance relationships.
Posted : 2 Apr, 2019 01:05 PM

Yes they are feasible 🙂. There are already families from long distance relationships so won't doubt.

It just really need two people who's willing to work it out.

Time, pressure, finances, and most especially trust.

Kimjungeun

View Profile
Hi everyone, I need help
Posted : 2 Apr, 2019 12:59 PM

Hi, it took me some time to read and ponder the cause of your agony. Im not an expert in love but just wanna response as a human.

Loving someone isn't a sin ( Christian or non Christian) as long as you respect each other.

Is it possible for you to be friends? Yes but not right now ( he is right). You still love him as what your statement claims. Friendship is a relation which doesn't ask for anything in return( sweet gesture, affection, or time). It's merely lending a hand, and keeping a company to someone because you know him and wanna help him(you know you want more than that at the moment). You'll realize that if you'll feel bad seeing or knowing that he'll be pursuing someone else. That's what he doesn't want you to feel.

In my opinion, you still matters to him but with the conflicts, fights, and arguments you had, he knows that you'll end up hating one another. He's a brave man not to let that happen and make a move to save your "friendship in the future".

Kimjungeun

View Profile
Looks and Sex before marriage
Posted : 30 Mar, 2018 05:32 PM

Why can't we meet guys like you for real?

I like the way you deliver it. Sounds very natural and interesting.

Kimjungeun

View Profile
Distance
Posted : 30 Mar, 2018 05:22 PM