Author Thread
ArcheryLvr

View Profile
Need Miracle Prayer
Posted : 5 Jun, 2013 01:00 PM

I am a disabled Veteran who started an online Christian apparel business to supplement my income. My goal to start a business was two-fold in that I also wanted to spread the word of God and be a blessing by giving believers a forum to express their Christian beliefs.

Nevertheless, while the VA has taken nearly 2 years to review my claim, they denied it initially after taking 16 months which has not put my home in jeopardy of foreclosure. To make matters worse, on May 1, 2013 I was rear-ended while at a stop light and suffered head, neck and back injuries.

So, to get to the point, please pray for the following areas.

1) Pray that I'm able to retain my home and that the spirit of foreclosure is removed.

2) Pray that the business prospers for the glory of God and so that I can continue to preach the gospel through the clothing line and help others financially.

3) Please pray for healing in my back, neck and the other ailments I'm suffering from due to the Camp Lejuene water contaminates;

* early stage emphysema despite not having a smoking history

* lump in right-breast with tenderness to both

*atrophied left-kidney

* chronic pain in left-groin/testicle.

Your thoughtful prayers would be greatly appreciated.

In Yeshua's grace.....

Archerylvr

ArcheryLvr

View Profile
Web Design Help Needed
Posted : 8 Sep, 2012 12:28 PM

I am new to computers and online website/business and in desperate need of pro bono assitaance due to being a start-up online business and limited resources.

Because of my lack of web site experience I need for someone to help me create product pages on my site including linking the pages to my the shopping cart. I have a pre-existing template that I'd like to use for my home and subsequent product pages but lack the knowledge to achieve this.