Author Thread
MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
Where are the Santa Clara County, CA men of integrity?
Posted : 12 Nov, 2011 03:59 PM

I guess there aren't any on this site.

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
What Confidence Is
Posted : 6 Nov, 2011 05:59 PM

I agree. I would also add being comfortable with who you are and therefore not having to prove anything to anyone.

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
What's your pet peeve?
Posted : 6 Nov, 2011 05:55 PM

I find bad spelling off putting... Maybe it is because I work in the legal field and all documents have to have perfect grammar and spelling?

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
Do you find it annoying?
Posted : 6 Nov, 2011 05:43 PM

I never open them. I just go ahead and delete them. I don't have to open them to be able to delete them...

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
Do you find it annoying?
Posted : 5 Nov, 2011 08:25 PM

Do you find it annoying when you log on to CDFF and you see that there's a message in your inbox and you get all excited thinking that you got a message from a girl and when you go to your inbox you realize that it is not a message from a girl but a message from the administrator suggesting you try another Christian dating site?? I do find it annoying.

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
What would you do?
Posted : 5 Nov, 2011 08:12 PM

We all have a past. I know I do. Before I gave my life to the Lord I did things that were wrong, which I am not proud of.

If this is a first date that means that I do not know this guy very well yet. Therefore, I would give him the benefit of the doubt. I believe in God�s redeeming power and I also believe that He can change people. He changed me. So I would give this guy a chance and would try to get to know him better so that I can see for myself if he is indeed a true Christian and has indeed changed his ways. You will know them by their fruits.

MyRedeemerLives0309

View Profile
Love is....
Posted : 5 Nov, 2011 05:58 PM