Author Thread
pick_up_the_cross

View Profile
The ONE most attractive thing in a woman?
Posted : 10 Mar, 2009 06:32 PM

To be quite honest with you Leon the most attractive thing in a woman is knowing that she loves me for exactly who I am! Knowing that she loves me encourages me to make the necessary sacrifices in order to provide for us. Knowing that she loves me simply makes it easier to love her as Christ loved the Church. Knowing that I have a partner, a true woman to stand by my side actually increases my own view of my self worth. I'm being honest here guys knowing that I have a woman like that is proof that God fills your cup till its overflowing. Ps 27:13 says "I had fainted, unless I had believed to see the goodness of the Lord in the land of the living." A woman who loves you is just that proof! Well at least to me it is.

:peace:

pick_up_the_cross

View Profile
hello everybody!
Posted : 7 Mar, 2009 05:46 PM

Well I'm new to this Christian dating service and so far it's been okay I guess. I must admit that I am man of strong conviction and believe that God works mightily in my life. I'm also a lot of fun! So if any ladies would like to chat with hard-working Christian man please contact me. By the way I'm really not racist its just that I'm really not attracted to black women... please take no offense I'm really just trying to save you some time. Friendship is definitely possible though. Thanks and hope to hear from you ladies soon.

pick_up_the_cross

View Profile
Unconditional Eternal Salvation: Myth or reality?
Posted : 7 Mar, 2009 11:16 AM