I'm a Godly guy looking for a Godly lady.

Male | 31
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Free Presbyterian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
GIS Analyst
Hanging out, Reading, Gym, Driving, Music
About Me
I make friends but I'm on here to find the person God has chosen for me to love as my darling wife.

I work downtown Calgary for a company specializing in providing GIS services for the mining industry as a GIS Analyst and Cartographer. I apply my university degree and am well set in my career.

God has always been big in my life, and I've been a believer in all circumstances. My family is God-loving and compassionate. It is my dream to educate my future children in my beliefs, and to function together as a God-devout family. My belief is that communication and a relationship with The Lord are important so I make time for prayer everyday to thank Him. Jesus should be remembered and thanked for the judgement he took for humanity's sake!

Helping people is something I'm good at. I've gained much compassion for other humans and try to help out anyone I'm able to, whether its buying someone food or helping them with a task like improving their resume.

Artist is a title I have and I've made artistic maps viewed by over one hundred thousand people. I see art in nature be it cloud patterns, fashion or graphic design. My office walls are covered in my own works. Having a past in photography, I've gained inspiration. My next project is to buy another house and renovate it according to my creative skills.

In regards to relationships, I believe it should be Christ-centered, and I have kept my virginity for the woman I will love forever because following this commandment of Lord Almighty is just as important as His other 9. I've always found it fun to be romantic when dating, even doing classy things like giving flowers has intrigued girls I dated.

I'm open to being in a long distance relationship because I like traveling, and because my goal is marriage to a Christian woman, eventually our future relationship will lead to living together as husband and wife.

My hobbies are to enjoy life to it's fullest with events like hanging out with friends, traveling, cardio workouts, movies, and music.
First Date
Account Settings (To message Harry_M_Matthews you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 21.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Harry_M_Matthews's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out