I am Christian.... = ]

Male | 34
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Christian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Parkour, Drawing, Weight Lifting, Research, Biking, Being Outside :)
About Me
It's been a long time since I've created an account on this website. Again, it is late as usual and I'm up writing a description about myself.

Well, I believe in God first of all, and I want to put Him first in my life. I also believe in purity and that a girl and guy should be virgin before they marry. Of course, it's hard to find someone like that nowadays, but certainly there are people like that out there, I'm sure.

I've changed quite a bit since making this profile, I think 3 years ago. Reading what I have written before was a bit amusing (I had spelling errors). :laugh:

Anyhow, there are positive things to who I am, and of course, just like anyone else, there are negative things as well. I guess one bad thing is that I tend to over think, that's why I really appreciate it when someone is honest with me and straight forward, I don't like mixed messages or secrecy. I think people should be honest with each other, but not blunt. I have always been quite shy, but I think I'm improving in that aspect.

I pray for a girl would love love love Jesus more than anyone or anything else. I want to find a girl who would love me more than any other man. And I also pray for a girl who has never kissed another man. I have never had a girlfriend before, and I think it would be nice to meet others like that too. I wish that I could meet a girl who has never kissed another man (except her family), because I have also never kissed another girl before in my life. I want to find my first love and I wish that I can be her first love too.

I enjoy to eat, any kind of food really, but I think that Asian food is my personal favorite. I think that most of my friends are actually Asians, and I have a heart for the Asian people. Maybe God has something planned for me in that area. He knows. It's great to look back and see how all the pieces fit together for those who trust in the Lord. God's story for our lives is amazing, it truly is an amazing story for those who believe in Him and love Him.

"And we know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him, who have been called according to his purpose." - Romans 8:28

And.... yeah. That's a little about me. May God bless you. :waving:
First Date
On a first date it would be nice to walk around the park or the beach and just talk to the person you are going out with and get to know them better.
Account Settings (To message Shoorik you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 22.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 12 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shoorik's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out