joka

Deaf or hearing - No one outside of Canada not accepting under 60

Gender
Female | 61
Country
Canada
City
Kamloops, BC
State
British Columbia
Height
4'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
61
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Petite
Hair Color
Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Berean Baptist church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Volunteer Teach sign language
Interests
Bible, readying, crochet, drawing, sigm language
About Me
I am a petite little lady with a big heart! I love people, family and children are a welcome in my life. My interests varies: I do crochet, drawing, love to listen to the Words of Jesus.....and study. I love music and sign language (I also sing with my hands).

I teach sign language to the seniors because of their hearing is going down so in a noisy environment it comes in handy. I have worked with the Deaf/d for many years.

About me: I am presently on oxygen 24/7 but with God's help He is there with me all the way. I cannot tolerate the wind or the cold but have to be in a warm environment. But I will go out when I have to...

In an soul mate I am looking for someone that will take me as I am uncondionally and not take advantage of me. He must be willing to take me for what I can and cannot do. For example: If he wants to go for a walk....he would have to push me in a wheelchair on a nice day or leave me at home. Because of the wind it takes my breath away.

I cannot travel at all....

He must be willing to relocate...

Most of all he must be a godly man that really takes Jesus as His Lord and Savior and be honest with me...there is more but as time goes on I will think of the things....

I forget one thing.....you men must be around 5 4 in height and a CANADIAN which is a must for me. Also NO tatto's! And/no earrings.

Also men who are Deaf and know sign language (ASL) are welcome. Thank you!
First Date
Be creative!
Account Settings (To message joka you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 60 to 68.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding joka's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out