sisboyd

Sweet with a little sass

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Brooklyn Center
State
Minnesota
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Big & Tall/BBW
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Living Word Christain Center
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Teaching
Interests
Singing, reading, talking, sewing, walking
About Me
I have some southern roots that show up when I speak or so I am told. I moved to Minnesota almost 5 years ago. I took a risk and it has benefited me. I have enjoyed exploring and learning about this great state.

I am a lover of learning. I used to say that if I could go to school full time and get paid for it I would. My dreams came true when I became a teacher. I love teaching and instilling the love of learning in children. Seeing the ah-ha moments when a student finally understands a difficult concept, there is no greater joy. I am currently finishing my masters degree in Marriage and Family therapy. I will be graduating this fall.


God is the source of my joy and laughter. My relationship with him is deep and rich. I enjoy him not allowing me to put him in a box. I understand that God is everywhere and in everything. To quote one of my favorite movies God dwells within me as me ~ Eat Pray Love
I am an excellent listener. My friends typically come to me if they are having a problem and want to talk. I am an encourager I love building people up and helping them to see how wonderful they are.


I walk a little on the geeky side and I am completely okay with that. ;) I like Lord of the Rings, Dr. Who, and books from all sorts. I am currently reading through some classic books. I am playful and love to laugh I can also be just a little sarcastic ;). I almost always have a smile on my face.
Singing is a passion of mine I love music. There is always a song running through my head and will most likely flow right out of my mouth. I tend to prefer small crowds because they are more personal. I enjoy hanging out watching movies or just walking through a park, especially one with fountains or a stream.

I enjoy a man that has a creative mind, can think for him-self and is not easily swayed by the opinions of others and can educate me about his views. Kindness is another major character trait I am looking for in my partner. Nice guys finish first in my book. Bonus points if you can sing ;)

So that sums me up in a nut shell let me know a little bit about you ;)
First Date
On a first date I would like to do something fun and have dinner just get to know one another. I love bowling and going to parks among other things. Nothing real fancy just something casual and nice.
Account Settings (To message sisboyd you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 35.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding sisboyd's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out