Rocker_Chick_For_God

Sweet rocker chick seeks edgy man of God

Gender
Female | 33
Country
United States
City
San Diego
State
California
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
33
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Springwell
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Pentecostal
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Personal Shopper/Private Chef
Interests
Jesus, Music, Gourmet Cooking/Baking, Tattoos, Roller Skating/Derby, Piercings, Photography, Amusement Parks, Makeup Artistry, Traveling, Pool, Motorcycles, Classic Cars, Private Chef, Guitar, Piano, Concerts, Being Happy, Laughing, Church, Movies, Bungee
About Me
Hey! Thanks for checking out my profile. I'll be short this time. What am I looking for? I'm looking for my best friend...a guy whom loves Jesus, has similar interests and has an edgy style. I used to be in the music industry, so I'm more edgy than many. I'm looking for a friendship that will develop into something more. I want someone that I can laugh with, confide in, joke with, worship with, study God's Word with, share my interests with, have fun with, support, respect, honor, cherish and eventually love and receive the same. I've been through a lot in my life, but it has made me who I am today and I wouldn't trade it for anything, despite all of the trials. I am not looking for just some fly by night thing...I'm looking for something that could possibly be until my last breath. I've never been married and have no children. Do we have some similar interests??? Feel free to send me a message...You never know what God has in store!!! However, please have something of substance to say and not just a word or few. If you are interested, send an actual message of substance, as I get A LOT of winks, as well as one to just a few word messages and am starting to just pay attention to actual messages for the most part. This will also show me that you took the time to read my profile and not just scan the photos. Also, I live in SC (out here visiting for a few weeks and contemplating moving) and my age is set younger because I keep getting people way out of my preferred age range 45+. I have a younger spirit and tend to have friends/date that are quite a bit younger than me.
First Date
Something different...not just dinner and a movie. Something where the guy will get to know me and plan it around that.
Account Settings (To message Rocker_Chick_For_God you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 40.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 18 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Rocker_Chick_For_God's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out