dineshchanger

JESUS is the Game Changer

Gender
Male | 43
Country
United Kingdom
City
London
State
England
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
43
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
World Changers Church International
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Charismatic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Food Industry
Interests
NFL, NASCAR, gospel, gospel rap, watching good sitcoms, documentaries, Tyler Perry movies, good cuisine: Soul food, American cuisine, Israeli & Sri Lankan. I love working out (at home).
About Me
Handsome, articulate, sharp Sri Lankan man, committed Christian who loves JESUS & treasures Christian values & principles. I am a highly organized individual, very focused & disciplined. I am a go-getter, a big thinker & have big dreams for the future. Presently living in London, UK. Seeking an attractive, committed Christian preferably African American or Mixed Race but I am open to other races (but must be a US/Canadian citizen). No children, must not be divorced or separated. Age range: 25-42. I do not view a woman as a plane ticket or Green Card provider as it is a man's responsibility to provide which means it's a man's responsibility to pay for a plane ticket and take on the responsibility to relocate if he loves his woman. I believe in taking responsibility to voice or video call. I see myself attending World Changers Church New York location (or College Park, GA) and seek a sister who is willing to attend my church but also be willing to serve in my Church but at the same time knowing there is gender equality and in marriage a man and woman are equal partners. She must be a committed tither. Apart from Christian/Biblical values which are my #1 treasure I have Republican/GOP values, but my ultimate allegiance is to JESUS and the Kingdom of GOD.
I treasure the Bible & see it as my final authority & life instruction manual. When I do have downtime which allows me to chill I enjoy watching Gospel Comedy Club. I am very friendlly, I have times when I am serious, I am reflective, I can be quiet at times and I value my privacy so I can get alone on a rendezvous with GOD I also do have a very good sense of humor which people enjoy plus I have a nice smile to go with the humor, I also enjoy conversing spiritually and love centering my conversation on the Bible and issues that surrounds the church, I enjoy intelligent conversation I can even adopt a scientific and nutritional approach to conversations but I always value people's opinions and take the agree to disagree approach to conversing. Due to me living in London at present I'm not into British women purely by freedom of choice & will not respond so please don't take it the wrong way as it has nothing to do with nationality as I have had the privilege and honor of dating British women face-to-face not online who were fellow believers like myself. I am not into playing the dating game, I believe a real man will commit himself to one woman and be serious and not compromise his GOD given values, learn to be courteous & be a man of integrity, it starts with friendship, getting to know each other and being able to relate to one another & celebrating differences and I believe a man's wife ought to be his companion and his best friend. Most important GOD makes the connection and JESUS must be in the centre as people have a freewill to choose. He who finds a wife obtains favor from the LORD but at the same time not throw GOD out the picture but as a man seek GOD for assistance in the pursuit of a suitable helpmeet. I'm not seeking my other half as I am complete and whole in CHRIST but as I'm in hot pursuit of GOD I have faith for him to present a potential Eve who is whole through her union with CHRIST and not looking for her other half so we complement each other as two whole and unique individuals rather than completing one another.
First Date
Go to Church or a Church event, a Gospel concert. Coffee, breakfast, lunch. Game of pool, Tennis, bowling, find a local park bring two bicycles 🚲 & go biking. Go to a basketball court and shoot some hoop.
Account Settings (To message dineshchanger you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 42.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding dineshchanger's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out