Looking for a good christian man who loves God first and foremost

Female | 64
United States
Prairie Grove
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
Church Name
Calvary chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired/ home health care
My children and grandchildren, my church family, teaching Sunday school, making jewelry and spices, growing my garden, canning and dehydrating, love to cook
About Me
I am a people person but I am a bit shy when I first meet someone. I spend a lot of time at church and with my church family. It's a small church and we all know one another and enjoy each others company. I love my Lord Jesus Christ above all. Without Him I am nothing. I have asked God for a partner but if He wants me to be single I am just fine with that too. I havent dated much in the last few years but would love to meet someone and start out as friends and if it blooms into something more we both will know if we are both praying about it. I love going for rides in the country and taking along a picnic lunch. I miss the beaches a lot. The ocean has always fascinated me. I have 5 grown children and 21 grandchildren and going on 8 great grandchildren. I live in a small town with my little dog and my weird cat. I take care of a lady with Alziemers during the week and clean their house so her husband can run errands and have some free time. It's such a sad disease and my prayers are for her and her husband who have been married 45 years and I see how much he still loves her even though she sometimes doesn't know who he is. That's true love. I try to go see my mother who's 84 and in a nursing home in the Oregon every year. My sister lives there too. I get homesick every time I go up since that's where I grew up and it's beautiful there. Well enough for now or I will keep writing. If you would like to talk just send me a message and maybe we can get to know each other. God is always in control and I trust in Him with all my heart. God bless
First Date
Maybe go to a coffee house and have a cup of coffee or tea. Love that fresh ground coffee though. Or even a quiet little place for lunch. I have been trying to eat healthier and try to eat organic and non GMO clean foods. I have found a few places that offer that here in town but once in a while I still go out for Mexican food.
Account Settings (To message Catkay56 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 48 to 70.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Catkay56's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out