Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

PCSurvivor59

Looking for a Partner to Share "Our" Faith Journey

Online Today
Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Christiana
State
Pennsylvania
Height
5'8"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
59
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Non-Denominational
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Computers
Interests
Music
About Me
Im a deplorable, racist, misogynistic, bigoted, bitter-clinging homophobe. (Well, according to certain people.) Im a WASP, though I now attend a non-denominational Church. I identify as a male, and only a male; Im not fluid in my identity. Though I work with personal computers, Im extremely non and anti-PC. I have a strong faith, and, after a long drought, have began attending Church [again] on a regular basis. I have traditional, old-fashioned, morals and values. Ive had a heart attack and open-heart bypass surgery, and prostate cancer. I am "proud" of my zipper! Ive taken a licking, but I plan to keep on ticking for quite a while; God aint finished with me yet!

Though I lack [monetary] wealth and riches, Im wealthy and rich in certain things money cant buy, for instance, [my] family, including extended family such as cousins and their families, and several close and very dear friends. Im about as far from being Mr. GQ as one can be without being total redneck! I dont mind dressing-up for special occasions, and I do appreciate someone who likes to look nice and takes care of themselves. That said, though, some people in my opinion are overly obsessed with their outer appearance. AND, with STUFF! Outer beauty fades; INNER beauty can GROW! STUFF wears out, and breaks, and looses its appeal.

Im a Penn State Alumni, and an alumnus of the Penn State Blue Band. I still play the tuba/sousaphone in a community band. Im a big Penn State football fan! Had season tickets for many years. Unfortunately I havent been to many games the past few years. I enjoy the mountains and the beach. That said, I do need to be careful in the heat; I prefer bouncing around in the ocean! I also enjoy riding my bicycle on rail trails. Or just walking.

I like pretty-much all animals I can even tolerate cats! I live in Amish Country, and work for, with, and around the Amish, and I have gotten to have a LOVE for the horses! They are truly BEAUTIFUL and AMAZING animals!

I consider my [still] being alive to be a miracle from God. Id like to share someone elses miracle! I APPRECIATE life, and would like to share that appreciation!

I recently drove a group of Amish youth to a week-long work camp in Mississippi. Among other things, we attended a Sunday morning service at a Black, Southern Baptist Church! During the week, the youth did projects for poor [black] people. It was a most amazing and incredible experience, and I already have tentative plans to do it again! I am still learning about and seeing God's love in action at almost 59 years old!

One final clarification/technicality. I selected that I don't drink. That was specifically because several ladies require that in order to be contacted. At the risk of coming across the wrong way, regarding drinking, I can go either way. I'd be quite fine if I never had any more alcohol in my life. I'm quite alright, though, with having a drink or two when out with friends. What I DO believe IS, "WRONG," is getting drunk. And, that said, I'm "against" the legalization of marijuana. I do not believe it doesn't have negative side effects like many claim. Regarding medical use... maybe there's some legitimacy there? However, I do believe that [too] many use that as an excuse.

Thanks for reading my profile. If youd like to know more, just let me know. Please, PLEASE, though, dont be "hurt" and/or offended if you wink or message me and I dont get back to you. (And I know from personal experience that's easier said than done!) Although I wouldn't mind just corresponding with someone, I'd prefer, for anyone that I might possibly want to meet in-person in the future, (and, obviously, who would want to meet me in person, ) to be within a, "reasonable" distance.
First Date
A walk/hike, or bicycle ride would be nice, followed by just sitting and talking, and possibly a meal.
Account Settings (To message PCSurvivor59 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 62.
Appears on 21 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding PCSurvivor59's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out