Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

k2quit
God first!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Richfield
State Minnesota  
Height 5'5"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 39
Eye Color Brown
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African
Denomination Pentecostal
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name
Church Attendance  
Church Raised In  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
   
   
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
My Profession Administration, healthcare  
   
Interests
outdoors, movies, adventure, traveling
About Me
Looking for ages 36 to 46 :-)

I am a fun loving, free spirited yet passionate, likable, spotaneous and adventurous Christian lady with a strong belief in Jesus Christ and a great personality. I consider myself attractive and generally a happy person with a good sense of humor...well, let's just say it's easy to make me laugh and yes I can make you laugh your heart out.

I enjoy my life, I'm down to earth, compassionate, honest with a caring heart. I love dancing, hiking, rockclimbing, all sorts of outdoor adventure, watching movies, theater, concerts, live music.

I have enjoyed some fulfilling relationships before and I aspire to get into one some day - if all goes well. I like taking time to get to know a person. I would date anyone, from any culture (just to clear that part). I don't have kids but I do hope to have a family someday so if you are looking for a casual relationship I'm sorry but I may not be the one.

I'm looking for a man who is energetic, intelligent, adventurous, empathetic - with a sense of humor (maybe a bit off center). I believe it shouldn't take too long for two people to decide if they are right for each other. Faith in God is very important to me

I have an issue with tattoos and piercings. Also I'm sorry but if you don't have a picture on your profile or have shirtless pictures I will not respond to your emails. And finally, if you are looking for "casual dating/no commitment" please keep looking. ...elsewhere :-)
First Date
First date.... coffee or dinner.

A walk by the lake, perhaps hiking. Ok let's just start with dinner....it's easier :).
Account Settings (To message k2quit you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 45.
Must not Smoke.
 
Appears on 29 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding k2quit's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out