1MateoMurphy

Lets Find Out

Gender
Male | 65
Country
United States
City
West Palm Beach
State
Florida
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
65
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
NON Denominational
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Retired 2001/Telecommunications
Interests
Primary: Ministry
About Me
Hello.
I'm a native Floridan (Miami born 1954) and have lived all of my life in BIG cities ( Orlando Dallas, DC beltway) and I'm currently living in little ole Okeechobee, overseeing family property.
This ends soon, yet provision to stay here until at least November (2019) were made, and now probably beyond.
I'm no longer open to relocate as I have affirmation to stay here. Ministry is my cause or His cause for me.
Not a conventional church type man nor ministry and we can get into the details once website is developed by the end of this year.

I'll add that the name goes by Chariots Of Fire.org, meant to augment the Body of Christ by taking aspects from the wonderful movie which was not written as a Christian Film yet because Eric Liddell was represented as 1 of the 2 main characters, many rightful Christian principles exist within this film.

I'm a good guy to get to know, and very outrageously funny with some. On the other hand, I'm fairly an easy study by being black and white with my words, and actions and fall very short on the grey scaling nuances in life.
Any personally related exchange offline is fine by me. I'm seeking a LTR, hopefully nothing less yet it shall be whatever it shall be Lets find out.. Looks as IF I'm heading for W. Palm Beach to live.
PS; Mateo (Mathew) Murphy (White spud. Irish) was my Bichon who passed 09-11-2013 at the ripe age of 17.
First Date
I'd prefer this part to go to the one who may become interested, so long as this part becomes fairly mutual. So, color me as being open to your suggestions. Fully! The grand idea is to enjoy our time together. I'm one of the easiest people to be around and have a huge sense of humor. Some times cynically so. Opps. So,j uss be yourself! I shall too, okay?

~Cheers~
Account Settings (To message 1MateoMurphy you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 52 to 62.

Send an abuse report regarding 1MateoMurphy's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out