simmi

Gender
Male | 54
Country
United Kingdom
City
Bristol
State
England
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Grey
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Evangelical
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Woodies
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Evangelical
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
Occasionally
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Support Worker, Student
Interests
I love running, football, squash, hikeing,visiting beaches, walking in the country side,I really love travieling abroad and off the tourest trail, reading, writeing poetry, I love all types of music but i do love reggie and lovers rock- reggie, rap, pink
About Me
.Hi my name is Simmi or Simon. I am 53 medium to large build I do need a bit of toning. I have blue eyes, People would say of me, I am kind, gentle, loving, loyal I love running, football, walking, hiking, visiting beaches. I enjoy meals out and also the closeness of staying in with your partner. I also love traveling abroad off the tourist trail and having unforgettable adventures and memories, especially if with your future soul mate. This is the first time I have done this, so forgive me of any mistakes. I am looking for my friend, my soul mate, and my lover. Some one who wants to be loved and be respected have fun and really great times. I am looking for a woman of 35 to 50 years old who is Christian, slim to medium build doesn't really matter, sexy, passionate, loving, honest, spontaneous, and looking for a relationship and who knows marriage in long term future. I go to a really great church and my faith is really important to me. Jesus is the reason I get up in the morning, he is the centre of who I am, the work I do and is the foundation in my relationships. Its been a very tough and sad few years for me and I am having to rebuild my life from the bottom up in every aspect. But without Jesus and very good friends I wouldn't have been able to do it. Now I am ready for a serous loving fun relationship, to love some one and to be loved back and just have that closeness that soul mate of one mind and body. sorry sounds really silly I can't explain what I mean. I too have two fantastic great lovely children a boy and girl, the boy is 11, and the girl 13, they are my world also the reason also I live.
First Date
Well that depends on the woman I would ask the lady first or I would just go ahead and plan a really Fun great day. I would go to a beach near me, or a walk in the country side. Or we could visit a place of interest, or go on a boat, or go Go karting. Then head back to a lovely restaurant for a great meal. and then spend awhile walking on the pier and going on all the rides then head back to Bristol for a chilled out night at a bar in Clifton.
Account Settings (To message simmi you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 50.
Appears on 11 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding simmi's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out