"Great cook wants to add spice to your life".

Male | 44
United States
Traverse City
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Ramp Agent
Nascar, Fairs, Festivals,Concerts. Football a good college game or a local High Shool game, Airshows Theater like Cats. The beach, walks along the beach, Bonfires.
About Me
DISCLAIMER: All of these pictures posted on here of me are 100% genuine.

Have a seat! Great. Comfortable? Good, Now let me introduce myself to you.

Im Scott i am a Michigan Native born an raised. Im very down to earth genunine i am honest affectionate (been told Im amazing person). Intelligent. (Almost workaholic) an a bit of a dreamer. Im a little dorky at times, but loveable none than less. Im very well oganized, Clean an somewhat picky. I believe in in teamwork i try to do right by as many people as i can. I have a great job, an disposition on life an when im well adjusted where im at i love being outdoors after a rain an enjoying the fall colors. Im a firm believer in old fashioned values among others respected honor an loaality. I am honest, upfront an open right from the start even if its always to my advantage.

Im a single young professional person who is looking for someone with similar interest an enjoys having fun. One who likes to have fun an is romantic. I am a man who is not afraid to express my emotions an feelings to show my woman how much she means to me. I believe a relationship is first to built by friendship, trust, an respect towards each other.

A serious relationship which is supportive, Honest, respectful, Loyal, communicative an independent A woman is emotionally ready an mature, one who is faithful, who is adventurous, GOD fearing woman, romantic an loving who likes to dance, listens to the same type of music as I do, a family person. When its nice outside to do things outdoors (Beach, Parks, Walks, goin dancing, ect.) going to the movies, or staying at home to spend quality one on one time with each other. I enjoy cooking an hope to find someone who likes to cook to. I think there is nothing more sexy for couples cooking together. For me.... It's about the company, holding of hands, cuddling, the conversations, the kissing, the cuddles. It's all about the connection of the couple an the ambiance made. A weekend getaway at a B&B filled with bubble baths an light candles an soft music, champagne. Tailgating with friends at favorite football game.

I also love sports. Detroit Tigers, Lansing Lugnuts, Michigan State basketball & Football an Nascar are a few. I would like a woman that would like to go to some of these sporting events with me and have fun an cheer for the home team. I like Softball an bowling. I am adventurous an like trying out new things. I love to listen to country music an little bit of everything else an also depends on my mood.
First Date
I would picture first date as going out for coffee or a bite to eat an getting to know more about each other.
Account Settings (To message Hotchef you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 50.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Hotchef's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out