Starman48

Looking for fellowship and opportunities to teach

Gender
Male | 58
Country
United States
City
Seattle
State
Washington
Height
5'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Currently looking for one
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Warehouse Associate
Interests
Astronomy, hiking, travel, dancing, pool, volleyball, tennis, reading the Bible, Hebrew, cooking
About Me
Hello ladies, my name is Robert. I have been a Christian for 40 years and love God with all my heart, mind and soul. I am not perfect by any means, but I know that God is merciful, long suffering toward us and always willing to forgive us when we make mistakes and ask for his mercy upon us.

A little about myself, i'm a middle child of 11 siblings. I was raised to work hard, to always do my best, and to be respectful and considerate of others. This is the core of who i am as a person as well as being a deep student of the Word of God.

I enjoy teaching others in regards to how the heavens declare the glory of God. I've been doing research on this subject for the past 6 years, and have a couple of posters i've put together on the subject. I'm currently writing a book on the 12 signs of the zodiac as they relate to the 12 tribes of Israel and the redemptive acts of Christ.

I prefer women who also have a meaningful relationship with God, for as the scripture says, "can two walk together accept they be agreed"?

I also like a woman who is affectionate, playful, takes relatively good care of herself, and has a good sense of humor. Perfection is not required or expected however as we all have our shortcomings and weeknesses.

Physically, I'm generally attracted to women who are feminine, younger then myself, and caucasion. I am most compatible with Cancer's, Capricorn's, Taurus's, Scorpio's and Leo's, being a Virgo myself.

Lastly. I'm very easy to get along with, I have a happy and positive disposition, I communicate well, gentle in nature, generous, affectionate, and as an added bonus I also enjoy dancing believe it or not - swing dancing and ballroom that is. I would so love to dance with my future wife some day in our home with our own little dance room all lite up nicely in a romantic setting! Yes, i'm a hopeless romantic, and love watching chick flicks that make you cry! I admit it. lol

Here's a YouTube video of me dancing:
https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=dqSBRT7sIzk
First Date
Going for a nice little walk in the park and getting to know each other, with no expectations or pressure.
Account Settings (To message Starman48 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 13 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Starman48's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out