Total Headliner

Male | 47
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Mixed Race
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
North Point
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Technical Support for cable company
Relaxing with a movie, Learning things, growing my sideburns out, building something/putting stuff together, hanging with friends, gaming online (PC), target shooting, camping every once in a while (not in city parks because police always shine lights in
About Me
OK, stuff about me.
I can do/learn whatever I wish, if I prioritize spending the time and effort to learn how to do it (whether it be fix/work on my car, or remodel my kitchen, or put together a computer, all of which I've done- youtube is awesome).

I'm generally very calm and rational, and while anger can spur me to action, it's never the carrying force. Most consider me pretty laid back.

I am so smart. I am so smart. S. M. R. T. ...doh!

I could easily pass for 35-37 years old.

I go by my middle name, Mike.

I believe my friends and coworkers would describe me as appearing somewhat gruff, but essentially kind. I've been told that I'm a very good teacher (even though this is not my vocation). God's will is very important to me, but I'm by no means perfect, nor a perfectionist. I've been living for Christ since I made the commitment at 12. Not doing the wrong thing is normal for me, it's how I grew up, but the real test for anyone comes in making sure I'm doing the right thing.

There's always much more to someone than a few paragraphs can hold, but, as they say, c'est la vie. One of the mottoes that could apply directly to my life in a big way is "Major on the majors, minor on the minors." Most things in life are not a big deal. But those that are are worth fighting for.

P.S. I'm funny... Especially once you realize I'm joking.
P.P.S. I'm sorry if I don't respond to every message that I receive. Sometimes there are more than a few.
First Date
A hangout & talk over some good vittles, a walk in the park, an uber-short hike maybe (no 14ers, please).
Account Settings (To message AMikeyJ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 44.
Appears on 51 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AMikeyJ's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out