I'm a christian

Male | 27
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
African American
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
New Evangelical Bible Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
College Student going for customer service, business management and social worker.
Gospel Christian Music, i like singing, i love God, watch christian movies, video games, Disney movies, watch tv, hangout with friends and family. go out to restaurants and go to the movies, I pray and read the Bible and I play basketball
About Me
my name is William Perkins and I am a christian that goes to church, i sing in the choir by singing Christian Gospel songs. I'm a positive person with a positive attitude. right now i'm in the certificate program at Triton College going for Customer Service Representative I'm gonna be graduating on June 29,2018 for my certificate then after that I'm gonna focus on getting my Associate's degree while I'm working either at AT&T company, Best buy or Comcast. I really like working with technology like tablets, cell phones, game systems, internet's and other stuff. i want to get my degree in business management and social worker.

I would like to date a christian woman who goes church, that is faithful, saved and accept the Lord Jesus Christ as her lord and savior. I'm looking for a nice Christian young woman that loves video games, Disney movies, Marvel movie's, Marvel shows, kingdom hearts, resident evil, NBA basketball game, maiden football game, that can sing Gospel Christian songs, that will have respect for me, care about me, treat me right, that would love to go out with me on a date, hangout with me and accept me for who i am and that is honest with me and will not hurt me, someone who I can pray with, grow together with like spiritually and mentally, read the Bible together and go to church together. The bible says He who find a wife will obtain or find good favor things from the Lord God and it also said do not be unequally yoked with unbelievers.

i love to spend time with my Christian friends, family and my church family because they are important to me. i like to play video games, watch movies, Disney movies, watch tv, going out, read my bible app and i got my Driver's License like two years ago back in 2016, i just need a car so I can drive lol. one day i would like to get married and have a family of my own including kids and get an Apartment to start off with.

If you like to know more about me feel free to message me. If you got Facebook, Instagram or Snapchat add me on it. Thank you God bless you.
First Date
I would like to get to know you first like start out as friends first and see where it goes from there.

Idea date will be going to the movies, play video games, restaurant's, going to church together and getting to know you and your family and something special together.
Account Settings (To message williamp08 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 20 to 27.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding williamp08's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out