Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

MatthewC2

God/Bible/creation science/languages/humor/fun

Gender
Male
Country
United States
City
Atlanta
State
Georgia
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
39
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Presbyterian
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
my church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Presbyterian
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Ph.D./Doctorate
My Profession
programmer
Interests
creation evangelism, reading, writing, drawing, chess, target shooting, languages, travel
About Me
Hi! :-)

My name is Matt. I like to draw, read, travel, play chess, and learn languages.
My friends say that I am funny, intelligent, hard working, kind. :) I am also very polite and honor women.

I live and work in San Antonio at the health science center as a programmer. I have a PhD and a bachelor's.
I go to church every Lord's day and also Bible study every Wednesday. I also go to a Biblical languages class where I also teach Greek. I have also done translations for 8 years. I am fluent in Hungarian, since I lived there for 18 years. I've also been to half of Europe and 36 states. I've read the Bible in more than half a dozen languages.

My favorite parts of the Bible are Genesis, John 1, and Revelation. I like to discuss deep spiritual matters.
I am an INFJ according to the MBTI personality chart. I am most compatible with ENFJ, ISFJ, INTJ, INFP.
I know what I want. Please also know what you want and be serious. :)

I am also been involved in the creation science ministry for 15 years. I would appreciate it if my future spouse would support me in this. For this I would like to get a master's degree in theology from Greenville Presbyterian Theological Seminary. This being said, I am very conservative. I do not like rock music, and I don't watch television; I think you can put your time to better use. I also believe in all five points of Calvinism, including personal atonement, not universal atonement (God elects some independently of man's will).

I do not wish to date Roman Catholics since I am a former Roman Catholic myself, and have had very bad experiences with the that church. I believe tongues have ceased, since they are not from God. Charismatic/Pentecostals are a very bad deal because generally they do not have a right heart before God, and also because they do not follow Sola Scriptura (Bible only). Please understand this if you are either one of these groups.

After all this, I just want to let the reader know how I imagine a relationship would be built up on this website.
I would appreciate it if a good rolling discussion would be more than shallow questions and answers, and that we would communicate to each other who we are, what we do, what we like. I am open to long distance relationships, so I also would appreciate it if you would be technologically capable and would know how to set up Skype.

Thanks,
God bless,
Matt
First Date
Restaurant, chat, go to church :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
Account Settings (To message MatthewC2 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 40.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding MatthewC2's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out