Vessel1

Lover of God in SE Georgia :-)

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
SE
State
Georgia
Height
5'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
63
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
African American
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Prophetic Grace
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Group Home mgmt ~ INSURANCE
Interests
Living life with excitement and adventure and representing Christ well...
About Me
First of all, if we are Christians on here, it would be nice to see more Christ likeness and not superficiality...
We are ALL sinners saved by grace. No title or position makes a difference with GOD. I am involved in prayer and prophetic ministry through internet radio.
I am Christian Woman who would be interested in someone who desires to build a relationship that honors Christ.... He would have to be a committed Christian man and ministry minded.
I enjoy adventure and activity but I also appreciate quiet peaceful times spent together and I deeply appreciate my time spent alone to reflect and to commune with God in prayer.
I love praise and worship.
I am pretty easy going but I know how to laugh and enjoy the moment. I am passionate about my relationship with God and treasure it above all else.
I love being with family and friends for fellowship and enjoy spending time with my grandchildren.
I enjoy going on short day trips, eating out, going to parks, plays, museums, fishing, hiking. bike riding.... I love having good clean fun. And just a warning.... I thrive on intelligent conversation. I am not one for using a lot of 'slang' terms, it annoys me.
I have a love for God and his people and love building up and helping others to grow closer to Christ. I am only interested in a man who truly loves God and wants to do the will of God to lead others to Christ. He will not be afraid due to what society deems to be right but will only be concerned about doing the will of the Master. He will not be bound because of race or ethnicity, only bound to have the heart and will of GOD.
First Date
Some place where we could communicate, because I do love communication.
Account Settings (To message Vessel1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 54 to 66.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Vessel1's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out