Female | 33
United States
Northern NJ
New Jersey
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
African American
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Christian Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Learning new things, listening to music, word puzzles, traveling, walking outdoors, outdoor activities, reading the Bible, technology, watching movies, trivia game shows, dogs, helping stray cats, watching cute animal videos.
About Me
I am growing more in my relationship with Jesus each day and it is a goal of mine to learn more about the holy spirit. I am on this app to hopefully find a best friend and life partner in a man that has a great relationship with Jesus and wants to grow together in our Christian faith.

I'm looking for true love. Relationships will inevitably have their ups and downs, so I'm looking for someone who realizes that in order for a relationship to last, we both must have Jesus at the center. Someday I want to marry a man who is loyal, trustworthy, can keep the marriage covenant and will everyday make an effort to follow the scripture that says husbands should love their wives just as Christ also loved the church and gave Himself for her. (Ephesians 5:25) In order for a man to have the ability to do that, he must first know how much Jesus loves him. Read Ephesians 3:16-19 and meditate on this and other scriptures of His love for you. Once I find who I am looking for, I promise to also be a loyal, trustworthy, loving wife that will submit to my own husband as to the Lord.

I may be a little quiet, but I can open up to the right guy. I am a good listener and would love to encourage you in anyway I can, and I hope you can do the same.

I am open to dating any ethnicity or nationality, as long as you are truly Christian. Just in case the ideal man for me is not in my immediate geographic area, I will consider guys from other states in the US as long as you are willing to make long distance work until we can meet. Will also consider guys from other countries as long as you can get to the US yourself.

Also please only send a message if you are Christian. I am on a Christian dating app for a reason. I am only looking to get to know fellow Christians.
First Date
Virtual at first but later on maybe a coffee/ tea date or preferably doing some fun activity together. Would like something different from a typical dinner date.
Account Settings (To message sa1212 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 25 to 42.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding sa1212's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out