MariaCara

Where Have I Been All Your Life?

Gender
Female | 51
Country
Australia
City
Cairns
State
Queensland
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
51
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Christian Outreach Centre Mansfield
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Teacher
Interests
I am passionate about making a difference in people's lives by sharing my Christian faith and how God has changed my life and how He can do the same for others. My love for God brings out the best in me. I have so much love and wisdom to give and share.
About Me
I am genuine, kind, devoted, caring, considerate, empathic, patient, a great listener and conversationalist with a good sense of humour, smart, assertive, family oriented and most important of all, I love God so much and my strong faith has a great influence on my life. I do my best everyday to live with good morals, ethics and values. I also live each day to the fullest and with gratitude, love and appreciation for all the things that God has blessed me with in terms of health, love, inner peace, joy, freedom, skills, talent and experience.

I am looking for my soulmate, best friend and companion for life, someone I can truly love, trust and respect and who shares the same principles about God, love and life, someone with a beautiful heart. I believe that you are out there and that God will help me find you.

God will always be the centre of my life and I am truly grateful to Him for helping me realize what my true purpose is in life. I hope that I can help others achieve the same.

Please note: I will not be able to respond to all messages so please do not take it to heart if you don't hear back from me. I still want to say thank you and God bless you for reading my profile and sending me a message and/or waving and may God help you find that someone special meant for you.
First Date
On the first date we could meet for coffee or lunch or dinner, whatever is mutually convenient or works best for both of us. We can talk about things that we both feel comfortable to talk about and most importantly we will both have fun getting to know each other and sharing our views about God, love and life. Depending on how much we are enjoying each other's company we can also perhaps go for a short walk or catch a ferry and do a tour of the Brisbane River....

But more importantly, It is not about dating. It is about making genuine connections and friendships and helping each other to grow in our relationship with God.

IMPORTANT: Scammers please DO NOT contact me and or waste my time. I don't have time to play games and certainly do not appreciate having my time wasted so stay away!
Account Settings (To message MariaCara you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 44 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 16 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MariaCara's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out