Dazz

Boring, but genuinely nice guy

Gender
Male | 54
Country
Australia
City
Perth
State
Western Australia
Height
6'2"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
54
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Big Guy
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
does it matter?
Church Attendance
No answer
Church Raised In
Assembly of God
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
Projects
Interests
Outdoors, Beach, Movies, Camping, Travel, Dining Out, Cooking, Music, Getting Fit, Family, Faith, Long Walks
About Me
I love everything to do with the outdoors, nature, animals, and especially the ocean.
(Ok, well not snakes or sharks LOL.)
Walking along the beach, river, through the forest, or to interesting destinations.

Love getting away to Margaret River for the weekend.
Want to travel more, see more of this great country, and some bucket list countries.

I like cooking for family and friends, eating healthy, and experimenting with vegetarian options.
I have a long way to go but am slowly getting back into shape. Opening to sharing any form of exercise.

My musical tastes are varied, everything from Country to Opera, LOL.
I like to read when I have the time, on buses, trains, planes, etc.

I am a Christian. My Faith is important to me, and its something I would hope to explore together..

I am looking for a Partner and Best Friend. The person I will feel privileged to love and will thank God for every day.
Family is everything to me. My kids are grown up, but still very important to me. I love kids, and would be happy to meet a lady with younger kids.
I'm not looking for a super-model half my age.
If you happen to be exactly my age, so we can conform to the world's view of normal, fantastic, drop me a line.
Otherwise I am open to possibilities. I don't expect perfection, I'm surely not, so I'm not hung-up on getting a 'perfect match" in any category. If you're 70, still up for camping and the beach, accept that I can't afford to retire yet, and think we can have a "healthy" marriage for the next 20 years, drop me a line. Same if you're 40.
Like many of you, I have learnt the hard way that simply having Jesus isn't enough for a wonderful marriage, but I do think its the right start. I don't care what church you go to, as long as you have Jesus in your Heart.

So if you’re interested in a genuine guy, send me a message. I will get an email, and I will reply.
If not, God Bless and Best Wishes.

I should also be clear, that I am serious, and not mucking around.
I'm ready to meet, for a coffee, or walk along the boardwalk, as soon as you feel comfortable.
First Date
Probably just Coffee and a chat, low pressure.

Then maybe go for a walk, or go paddling on the river. Maybe take the dogs to the beach.

Work up to romantic dinners.
Account Settings (To message Dazz you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 75.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Dazz's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out