Modest and Cheeky 😏

Female | 30
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
New Home Sales
Travel, interior design and property (investments, real estate, renovations), my puppy Zoey, worshipping from the heart, nature, beach, sunlight, health and fitness, nutrition and natural medicine, researching facts and truths, and learning more about my
About Me
Im 30 and recently moved to Brisbane from Melb. I'm divorced as of 4yrs and due to an unfaithful husband, but by the grace of God, I am happier than ever 😄. What can I say...he wasn't the right one and here I am, given a second chance to do it right. I've come a long way and have been through a journey of finding self-love, self-worth and self-respect, whilst also learning to give these in a better way. 😊 I am blessed and I've learned so much! Just imagine....a ready-made wifey, who can cook, clean, and serve her husband ;) Haha jokes, you'll be helping! 😂😋

Tell me your dreams, passions and aspirations.... I love deep conversations... I have a fun and easy going personality, there's enough to be serious about in life already without taking everything personally. I have a toy cavoodle who I adore 😍🐶 Love travelling and am creatively inclined. I have naturally curly hair, I love sun, summer and tropical destinations. I love God with all my heart, He has been so faithful and good to me, so He is at the centre of all I am,think and do. I'm the youngest in my family, and I have a big heart. I don't listen to words as much as I observe actions.... I'm a visual person so the way a person carries themselves speaks louder. I'm the modest and faithful/loyal kind. I don't judge people, except cheaters - there's no excuse for that.

I appreciate a man who is respectful, kind and gentle, sincere and loyal and loves God. I also appreciate someone who puts in the same amount of effort into the relationship, and I've really learned to listen to my instincts, so I'll be upfront if I feel we're not right for each other. I'm real, I'm honest, and I won't waste your time or mine with games - I respect you enough to be upfront and honest. I would love a relationship and a marriage where we are building each other up to be the man/woman God has created us to be, both individually and together, and someone who will gladly pray together, learn together and grow spiritually together.
First Date
Anything casual and easygoing. A Comfortable Atmosphere. Nothing Formal For A First Date. Although Your Idea Of A First Date Would Be Interesting 😉
Account Settings (To message AlySmiles^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 35.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 63 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding AlySmiles^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.