Join CDFFJoin the largest Christian dating service & send/receive unlimited messages for FREE

sgc1

Seeking one with a genuine heart to do right

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
Mesa
State
Arizona
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
58
Eye Color
Green
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Mixed Color
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Christian, a Christ follower
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Separated
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Clerical
Interests
Nature (forest and beach), most music-mainly contemporary christian (not country western, opera or alt.), talking, health, art and different cultures, dance, good humor and good movies with a moral to the story, walking and occasional weekend get aways
About Me
Updated 3/2/19: Seeking one who has read and is guided by the Bible, desiring and living to do right in God's eyes. I strive for and appreciate a man who returns gentleness, kindness, caring, trust, affection, compassion, devotion, and compromise;Also one who is considerate of me and those I love, which I would strive for with them and those they love. I expect those I love to be respectful of whom I choose to be my life love. I like an equal exchange of positive openness with some humor, and really value validation and encouragement of each other. Conversation on current events and different cultures is interesting too. Slow dancing is so romantic. I avoid fanatic and controlling people that are stifling to the Holy Spirit. Planting the seed and letting God guide the rest works. My affiliation is more on the Evangelical side than the Charismatic side, and I believe that Jesus is God incarnate and the Great I Am. Attracted to a groomed and averagely physically active man, but not baseball hats, or tattoos. Hoping to see you in full on your profile, along with your beautiful face, eyes and full on smile. I have a son and daughter, (also a grandchild). Both are grown, living in AZ, and I'm proud of them. Cats and dogs are great. I have a fun lovable dog. If you're interested, please message me. I can provide my Facebook URL to get to know each other further initially
First Date
After corresponding through media to get to know each other first as friends for a while, then some phoning before meeting in person publicly;Maybe in a cafe setting.
Account Settings (To message sgc1 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 66.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding sgc1's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out