GreatGal4U

Looking for My Soulmate Marriage Life Partner

Gender
Female | 64
Country
United States
City
Albany
State
Oregon
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
7th Day Adventist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
7th Day Adventist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Widowed
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Health care
Interests
Many various interests. Mountains, nature, lakes, movies, misc.
About Me
(Note: Just signed up so am trying to fill this out as soon as possible. Thanks!)

I'm fairly outgoing, creative, loving, considerate, like learning new things, thoughtful. I Love the Lord with all my heart and try to put Him first in everything, am interested in helping others and I love animals--I have an awesome Boxer mix. Much to his dismay the cat keeps stealing his toys and bed! Lol

I have been a Registered Nurse for 20 years and have enjoyed it very much, worked all areas including teaching as well. I spent many years at Loma Linda University Medical Center in Calif, then moved here to Oregon.
There are many various interests I enjoy: Mountains, nature, lakes & boating, educational programs, some movies, much more!
I'm an affectionate person, love hugs and holding hands with that special someone and lifting them up. I believe in the saying "families that pray together stay together" so I enjoy praying with others. I really do hate this lock-down thing going on which prevents us from getting out there to hug and adequately help other people in the community who need it.

I'm looking for a man who puts God first in His life and takes everything to Him in prayer, communicates with Him all day long and would share that with me. He's affectionate, likes holding hands, is family oriented and looking forward to Jesus returning. He enjoys life, likes meeting others, and has a good sense of humor. :)

*Several people have mentioned the photos posted on profiles end up warped looking on this site, and I agree--I think so too! But then you can never know what another person is like until you meet them in person.


-Many Blessings--Will add more later on-
First Date
Whatever we agreed on. Options are a little limited right now. Some parks are open, and a few restaurants.
Account Settings (To message GreatGal4U you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 62 to 72.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GreatGal4U's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out