Godlygirl84

Looking for Christian man for friendship and more

Gender
Female
Country
Canada
City
Moncton
State
New Brunswick
Height
4'11"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Petite
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
SBBC
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Tim Hortons 11 years now
Interests
Church, reading, road trips, family, BBQ's, Chris Tomlin, amusement parks, Disney, movies, music, hiking, purity, abstinance, God, Casting Crowns, Hillsong, Jesus Christ, camping, animals, cats, dogs
About Me
Please nobody from overseas or middle eastern countries. I'm not interested in being scammed for a green card to get into the country. Only from Canada and USA

Hi I'm Becky. I am 34 years old. I don't smoke or drink and I'm not into bars, clubs or partying. I have good morals and values. I am quiet and shy until I get to know you. I go to church and I love God and put him first in my life. I like movies( romantic comedy, Disney, Christian theme and historical type movies), music (Christian/worship, instrumental, country music) I love Chris Tomlin, Carrie Underwood and Celine Dion. I like traveling, and road trips, amusement parks and live theater shows. I'm close to my family I'm an only child and don't like drama or conflict. I love animals I have a cat. I am also not into premarital sex.

I am looking for a guy who has simliar interests as me. Someone who is strong in their faith and loves the Lord with all their heart and is active in their church. I'm looking for a relationship where we start off as friends with a relationship going towards marriage in the future. Someone who has a stable job and likes travel, Doesn't smoke or drink. Someone who doesn't have a temper and can control their anger. ages 27-45. Also someone who is abstinate and wanting to wait for marriage so we can both honor God and keep God first in our relationship.

Also I want to add that I like kids I think their great but I don't want to have any biological kids of my own. I have a lot of illness in my family that can be passed down to any kids that I have. Lupus runs in my family its a auto immune disease where it makes the body attack itself by going after healthy blood cells and tissue, your skin, hair loss, sores and organ failure there is no cure. I have 2 aunts a uncle and cousin who have it. Its a horrible disease. Also with how the world is going I don't want to raise a child with how the world is going now.
First Date
Somewhere simple and low key like Tim Hortons or Starbucks and have a coffee or tea and just talk and get to know each other. Also meeting at church is good too.
Account Settings (To message Godlygirl84 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 44.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 20 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Godlygirl84's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out