Shelbs84

Godly woman looking for a man of God.

Gender
Female | 35
Country
United States
City
Omaha
State
Nebraska
Height
5'6"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
35
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Pentecostal
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
City Light
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Customer Service / Data Entry
Interests
Sports - watching, attending or playing (football, basketball, baseball, volleyball), video games, spending time with family & friends, bowling, bible studies, reading.
About Me
I am a down to earth woman who enjoys getting to know people! I'm a big people person AKA an extrovert! I've had a personal relationship with the Lord for many years and He has been molding and shaping me ever since. I've grown in so many ways and matured in my faith through my trials. I'm thankful for His grace and mercy to lead me back to Him. I know I wouldn't be who I am today without going through my trials. I'm genuine, loyal, trustworthy and respectful. I have a good sense of humor, but also knows when to be serious. I always say honesty is the best policy, even if it hurts. That's what I call tough love. I'm pretty much an open book and can hold and keep a conversation going. If you want to know more you can just ask :)

I'm looking for a mature man of God who will be a strong and gentle leader. A man who will walk with me through life, pray with me, and follow hard after God in all he does. Someone I can go on adventures with or just sit on the couch and snuggle up with. I value a man who can come along side me and respect me for who I am yet challenge and push me in good ways and always point me back to God. I also would be the same for him!
With all that said I put my trust in God and that He knows me fully and my future above all else.
First Date
Anything that would allow us to talk and get to know one another. A nice dinner, coffee shop, walk around the town.
Account Settings (To message Shelbs84 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 45.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Shelbs84's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out