prairiegirl^

Hi there! Look forward to meeting you :)..

Gender
Female | 46
Country
Canada
City
Small town
State
Manitoba
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
46
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Look forward to sharing this in conversation
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Artist
Interests
Traveling, being in nature, animals, the arts, relaxing reading a book or watching a movie. I’m enthusiastic about trying new things!
About Me
Hi there! I will try and introduce myself, in a detailed nutshell. ;)
I am a very affectionate, easy going, and loving person who gives a lot of myself to the man I love. I hope to find someone who wants to reciprocate that in a long term relationship, after we have built a great friendship together.
I pray for someone who shares my love of God, and gratitude for this amazing life He's given us. I love to laugh, but equally enjoy serious conversation. Respect and kindness are key for me. Basically to cherish and appreciate each other for who we are.

God is central to my life. I'm so blessed. In the last several years I've learned how to accept God's help with my weight. It's been a healing journey and I'm still on it. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me as it's part of how I now honour God.
My relationship with Christ has always been a very personal one. For as long as I can remember, it's been about loving Him, and hopefully loving others the way He'd have me do. I try to love everyone without judgement, but wholly, and with compassion. I respect others choices in how they worship. I love attending church, and worshipping with other believers, but religion isn't where it's at for me.
God is so good. If He leads me to the love He wants for me, that would be amazing. I'm open to sharing my life with someone. If not, I'm a happy and content person in the life I have now. Grateful for my wonderful friends and family. This is also a nice opportunity to get to know others.

I love animals and being in nature. Going for walks and taking a drive. I live in the country and it's amazing to step out into a place everyday where I feel so connected to God through His creation. Love to travel and experience new things. But also enjoy snuggling up with a loved one and watching a movie. I'm an artist so I look at the world through a creative eye. I am loyal, honest and open and wear my heart on my sleeve. I pray for a relationship where we can be safe to share ourselves that completely together. I am a regular girl who appreciates the everyday, and would love to share that with someone.
First Date
Just want to get to know you. I’m not picky about where that happens. :)
Account Settings (To message prairiegirl^ you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.

Send an abuse report regarding prairiegirl^'s Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out

This user profile has been deleted from CDFF.