Catholicgirl78

God bless please read my profile b4 message

Gender
Female | 41
Country
United States
City
Upland
State
California
Height
5'4"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
41
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
A Friend
Church Name
St anthony
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Aunt. Good news babysitter
Interests
God jesus kingdom kids bible church
About Me
Hi my name is Diana. God bless you. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My story, i'm a girl born in raised in California a church god girl. My calling and service is in the catholic church, with the kids that I love with all my mind, heart, and soul, music ministry. It's all about Jesus and God Jehovah who I love with all my mind, heart, and soul. Put these things first, God, Jesus, the kingdom of heaven of the universe and the rest will be added. Serve the lord all your life with all your mind, heart, and soul and you will have his love without end and your hearts desires. Live in his truth it's the most beautiful real true happiness loving life you will ever have when you know the truth it will set you free. And you will never need anything else.

This will help, you and me out. What am I doing here on CDFF? For right now just praying to get to know someone as a person who is in the lord, god loving, church going, kingdom loving, kid loving, bible loving. Who bases their life on bible principles. It takes a long time to get to know a person at least for me. Right now because unfortunately and fortunately, my family and friends are into work a lot there is not much for me to talk to or do at night. I plan on getting more involved in the church ministry for sure which completely does fulfill my everything. And I also have other things to do I guess too. I'm very much into my family. My family, and friends, my church family First and foremost the lord and god because they make things happen. Nothing is impossible for the lord, but by the time I get to know someone really well i'll probably be around 46 and up so I don't plan on having my own children, but adoption is not out of the question with the right person. So i'll see what happens. The lord willing. And another thing that i must add if you read this is that i'm really not planning on being intimate with anyone you can call it a disability that i have. I can't be with anyone not that i like to talk about this is an open forum setting just only with a person that will understand and accept that so there is a possibility that marriage is not in the works for me because of that because i can't be with someone intimately, but nothing is impossible for God. I know that isn’t important to every guy.

As much as I appreciate all the beautiful messages from all over the world. God bless you. I am looking for someone locally in California. Thanks and god bless.
First Date
Church related concert, dance, retreat, preaching, with a follow up dinner at the ocean or mountains with family and friends for the first date.
Account Settings (To message Catholicgirl78 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Catholicgirl78's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out