JamesFiddes

Hard working Christian family man. Wondering if there is the special Christian lady for me here.

Gender
Male | 55
Country
United Kingdom
City
Sheffield
State
England
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
55
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
European
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Mayfield Wesleyan Reformed Church
Church Attendance
Several times a year
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Sure, why not
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Ph.D./Doctorate
My Profession
Information Officer, Clinical Coder and Fire Marshal
Interests
The bible, prayer, keeping fit, reading, listening to Christian preaching and teaching and music, keeping in touch with friends, archery, target shooting, photography, computing, online academic courses in management and healthcare, gardening, meditation.
About Me
Hardworking Christian man working in mental health in the British NHS for the last twenty years as an Information Officer. A clinical coder since 2013 and a Fire Marshal for my NHS Headquarters since 2016. Was a Sunday School Leader and Church Steward. Can teach numeracy, literacy, careers advice and Information Technology to adults. Attained a MSc in Information Management and a PhD in Applied Sciences. Have worked for Oxfam and other charitable foundations. Have studied Health and Social Care, Dementia Care, End of Life Care and Wealth and Inequality in Society. I listen to Kenneth Hagin Ministries teaching material as they are more obedient to God’s Word than many churches and denominations where I live. My mother was English but my father was Scottish. I have two sisters. I read the Bible and pray to God every day. I am a carer for my elderly mother. I do not like spiritual abuse in the church and feeling coerced or brainwashed by the leaders or other brothers or sisters in Christ. For freedom Christ has set us free, let us not submit again then to a yoke of slavery. I follow the early Christian northern saints Cuthbert, Aidan, Bede, and Kentigern. I enjoy visiting the Cathedrals at Durham, Carlisle, York, Lincoln and Salisbury and enjoy dining at their refectories. When making contact please introduce yourself by telling me a little about yourself and your background and also about your Christian Faith, thanks.
First Date
Might Be Surprised
Account Settings (To message JamesFiddes you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 45.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 105 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding JamesFiddes's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out