GentleSpirit47

Jeremiah 29:11 "For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord ...

Gender
Female | 73
Country
United States
City
Ask Me
State
Michigan
Height
5'1"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
73
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Connection Church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Methodist
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Undecided/Open
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Retired
Interests
Church, family, reading, dancing, motorcycle riding, water, antique cars and trains, outdoor activities, banjo and guitar. I love serving in Celebrate Recovery ministry at our church.
About Me
About me

God takes first place in my life, then my spouse and my family. Some of my many interests may surprise you. I have a passion for music, especially Christian and folk. I can lose myself for hours singing and playing banjo and guitar. A sense of peace settles over me just sitting by the water and sharing this experience with someone special makes it so much better. Getting up early on a fresh summer or fall morning to cook breakfast or watch a sunrise on a camping trip makes the perfect vacation for me. I am happily busy serving in my church and love my church family very much.

What I’m looking for in a relationship
A Godly, loving, affectionate man to come alongside me for the rest of the journey is what I am looking for. I want to read the Bible together, pray together, and share our hearts together while we share our lives together. I am not interested in becoming a friend with benefits, but am searching for an eventual marriage partner and prefer to adhere to Biblical relationship standards. You can win extra brownie points if you can make me laugh because, although I tend to be serious, I do love a good laugh! Honesty and communication are essential things to work on together. God has so many things in store for us! Perhaps you are the one I will share them with!

My likes:
Saturday morning breakfast
Music-I play banjo and guitar and I sing
Church activities-Bible studies, worship, service work, social groups
Outdoor activities-gardening, anything involving large bodies of water, kayaking, canoeing, camping, walks and motorcycle rides.

Indoor activities:
Needlework
Reading
Baking
Popcorn in front of the fireplace

My dislikes:
Conflict
To be pushed or hurried
Haters and bullies
Okra (LOL!)
First Date
I'm eager to meet you face to face. A casual meeting for coffee or a meal is nice so we can talk and get to know more about each other. A nice walk could follow. Or maybe you have an idea? I'm easy to please.
Account Settings (To message GentleSpirit47 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 64 to 80.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.
Appears on 5 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GentleSpirit47's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out