IsaacBanai

--- --- ---

Gender
Male | 18
Country
New Zealand
City
Christchurch
State
Canterbury
Height
5'10"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
18
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Athletic
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity
Denomination
Catholic
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Specialty/Trade School
My Profession
Hertz VSA
Interests
Outdoors, Hunting, Mechanics, Farming.
About Me
Hey there!

Hard to describe myself in a paragraph, but to give you the best idea, I'll say: "Where do I see myself in 10 years?"
Well, God willing... I hope by then I will on my way towards higher roles within the police force, that is where I want to be career wise, I'd love to be in a job where I can both serve and look after my country. Who knows, God may have another country in His mind for me...

God willing, I hope in 10 years, that I'll have a family, with children. I love children, I have many young siblings, and they are beautiful. I'd love to have a farm out in the country, I always find a better connection with God away from the city hustle, I can focus on seeing God through the Earth He made, and through my family. I want to give my life for God, and if He grants me a family, then also do I give my life toward them.

We all have dreams 😂 I am always thinking on the future, while living today. I enjoy life, I love going around talking to people at groups, helping out those who need, and like previously mentioned, I love the countryside. Not everyone likes hunting, but I'll often go out hunting. I love mechanics as well, I'm fixing up an old run down 4x4 truck so I can go traveling around New Zealand with it.

I won't stop trying to improve myself, I've only got one shot at this life. Constantly moving forward trying to improve my relationships with my family, my friends, and with our God.

I don't care if a message is just a "Hi" You don't need to worry about saying the right thing, just be yourself haha, if God wills something to happen whether or not that is just friends or something else, it'll work out how He wants.
First Date
Honestly Anything. As Long As I Get To Know The Person, The Place Doesn't Matter.
Account Settings (To message IsaacBanai you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 21.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding IsaacBanai's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out