Might deactivate account soon ...1/1/2021

Male | 38
United States
Green Bay
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Church Attendance
On special occasion
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
No way
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
HS Graduate
My Profession
Please read below.
Family,Packers,Bucks,Sports, bowling league, landscaping/gardening, reality TV, being creative, WWE, my cat, writing, and board games.
About Me
Welcome to my profile.


I'm looking for someone who values my best traits which are my honesty, loyalty, and reliability. Hopefully, have enough patience with me and maybe one day love me faults and all.

You also gotta enjoy watching Packers football games. Go Pack Go!!!

I live in my own house that was part of an inheritance given to me by a family member. I helped that family member with her award-winning garden and it eventually turned into me being a caregiver for them. I did that for 18 years. It grew to me being there morning to supper time a few days a week. Also helped my grandparents whenever they needed me. That meant so much to me and I really miss it. Family is so important to me. I loved being available to help them.

I'm on the high functioning end of the autism spectrum. Think Bill Gates or Sheldon from "The Big Bang Theory." This effects people differently. For me..I tend to pause and think sometimes before I speak. I'm easy to have a conversation with me once you understand that. I'm currently applying for disability because this makes it difficult to work. I am only putting this in here so you understand my income situation at this time. I don't have a mortgage since I inherited the house. I am seeing a therapist weekly to help improve my social skills even more. I am committed to this, but it will be an uphill battle for me. I am trying. So the job thing may not be a permanent thing. Probably best not to let that stop you from getting to know me. I did play sports growing up even though I was usually the least tallest one. I played soccer from age 4 to being a sophomore in high school. So this doesn't really affect me physically. I still enjoy playing sports with my 2 nephews. I'm actually still pretty agile at 38.

I am that annoying caring and sensitive guy who your parents warned you about. lol :p
First Date
Account Settings (To message MrPackFan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding MrPackFan's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out