Pente

A kind man

Gender
Male | 60
Country
United States
City
Visalia
State
California
Height
6'0"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
60
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Interdenominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Rise Church
Church Attendance
Once or Twice a month
Church Raised In
No answer
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but they're grown
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Manager and Chaplain
Interests
Time with you.
About Me
Hi, my name is Brett.

I began life as a happy child, as the youngest of three. I enjoyed my family very much. At that time, the neighborhood was a very culturally diverse, and I enjoyed friends of many different cultures. As a teenager, I lived in Oregon, and enjoyed the country life. In Oregon I worked as a counselor, and was a member of the Civil Air Patrol. I was hiking, kayaking, and enjoying the clean air. 😄

I had the opportunity to own a ranch near Sequoia National Park, and raised my children there. Lots a fun.

I am seeking a person who, like myself is kind, outgoing, loving, and at peace within themselves. I believe that both man and woman are equals, and the role of Husband is not one of superiority, but one of servant-hood. I am a person of humility and strength, playfulness and respect. I enjoy new adventures. I desire a relationship that is based on joy for God, life, and love. A love that is creative, pure and secure. I love to learn, and keep my mind and body active. I believe that communication, and commitment opens up our compassion. I love to play tennis, badminton, surfing, walking , ride bikes, explore, & seek adventure. I also enjoy all water sports. I have worked as a Minister, Firefighter, Rancher, Field Engineer, General Manager of a Medical Practice, a Counselor, and now as a Manager of an residential garden/complex.
My greatest joy was raising my children, a son and a daughter.

A few honorable mentions:

1. Love for my creator and self. 2. Love for others. 3. Sharing that love in tangible ways: a. Touch b. Kind words c. Kind actions d. Appreciation e. Giving f. Celebrating 4. Fresh air - Ocean, Mountains... 5. A woman to bond with, and belong to.

My daughter would describe me as intelligent, caring, insightful, playful and faithful.

I am a leader, but I lead by wisdom and intelligence not force.

I am looking for in a partner that easily smiles, has a strong personality, and enjoys laughter.

What brings you joy and happiness today?
First Date
Go on a picnic overlooking the ocean.
Account Settings (To message Pente you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 29 to 52.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Pente's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out