Pumpkin06

Proverbs 14:1

Gender
Female | 40
Country
Canada
City
Calgary
State
Alberta
Height
5'3"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
40
Eye Color
Brown
Body Type
Average
Hair Color
Black
Ethnicity
Asian
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Looking for a new church
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Interdenominational
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Masters/Post Grad
My Profession
EFL Educator
Interests
I have average and not so average interests so just ask. I like books and art galleries. I enjoy super deep conversations about life. INTJ 5w6. I am also a tea and coffee girl so you'll find me in the cafes with a book.
About Me
I recently returned to my hometown in Canada. I'm still trying to readjust to my life here in the west and I'm still trying to figure out things again. I spent the last 10 years living out my dreams as a primary school teacher in the beautiful coastal town of Yeosu, South Korea.
I have returned to Canada due to honouring my parents wishes, and now I'm praying about my next steps in my career, love, and life. For now, I am planning to stay here but it really depends on what and where God calls me or us if I met someone that God has called me to be his helper. I'm looking for solid Christian friends first and possibly a life partner to share the rest of my life with and grow in Christ. That is a key factor, I mean growing in Christ, we are called to be disciples and not converts. I also am praying for a godly Christian man to be good examples for my nephews and nieces because that's what they need and I pray that is what God can give them.

I'm definitely not perfect, I fell off the straight and narrow road a few times before but God has always called me back. I love the Lord with all my heart and He will always be first, so that's something you should know about me. I'm not looking for perfection in a partner, just someone who will lead me closer to Christ and direct our lives to follow and trust after whatever and where ever He tells us to go.
First Date
I hope to know you long enough and see you on video chat before I meet you in real life. If you aren't willing to video-chat and build my trust then I don't think we can start something.

I would love to start out as friends and take it from there because I think friendship is a strong foundation for a lasting relationship.
Account Settings (To message Pumpkin06 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 32 to 45.
Must not Smoke.

Send an abuse report regarding Pumpkin06's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out