DeniseW7

Great Christian Lady

Gender
Female | 64
Country
United States
City
Charlotte
State
North Carolina
Height
5'7"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Blonde
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Baptist
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Carmel Baptist
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Baptist
Do you drink?
Socially
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
2 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Gov Employee
Interests
cooking, crafts, gardening, walking, working out, spending time with friends and family
About Me
I am a very happy person and so extremely blessed with many great friends and family. I have been divorced for approximately 9 years, dated some, but am now at the point I would like to find someone permanently. It would be nice to have someone who likes to walk, do some light hiking,..just be active and engaged in life and a healthy lifestyle. Friends first is how I would like to start out a relationship. I like to think being friends with no expectations takes the pressure off this crazy thing called dating. ;)

I am also a Christian and am looking for the same in a mate. My faith is very important to me so if going to church, attending Bible study, learning God's word and or praying together and for each other daily isn't your lifestyle then I'm probably not the one for you but I surely do wish you the best in your search.

I enjoy weekend getaways, traveling and usually go overseas annually for vacation. I was in Central Europe March 2018, Egypt January 2019 and Italy November 2019 to mention my recent travels. I can go camping, or should I say glamping. I do have a good sense of humor but may be a little shy at first.

I still work full-time, travel some with my job, I am not high maintenance, just fun loving and easy going. I am loyal, committed, confident and love to get together with friends to play cards, games, go to movies, dancing, hiking, biking, listening to music, Bible study, and doing crafts, scrapbooking to mention a few. During the fall I love to have friends over enjoying sitting around the fire pit out back. I don’t spend time in bars or nightclubs but don’t mind going dancing once in a while maybe at a live venue or dance place. I am a social person but love spending time with my main man alone for some us time.

What I am looking for in a man:
An honorable man who is attentive, a gentleman (opens doors for me, a protector), and treats me with respect as the special woman God has made me to be. He must also be a born-again Christian, have a great sense of humor (can't live without that), intelligent (very sexy), good social skills, fun loving, monogamous, masculine, slow to anger, emotionally stable and financially responsible. Attraction and some type of chemistry is also important to me as I’m sure it is to you.

BLUF: I’m in search of someone that I miss when I'm away from him and he feels the same. .
First Date
Meet somewhere where comfortable that we can talk even if it's for tea/coffee
Account Settings (To message DeniseW7 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to Any Age.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding DeniseW7's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out