Seeking lady for courtship and marriage

Male | 49
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Calvary Chapel
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Investor (former Engineer)
Reading, exercise, church activities, politics, history, science, games, hiking, outdoors, camping, long conversations, listen to and occasionally play music, plus singing regularly :)
About Me
Quit my job of 20+ years and moved to Texas in May of 2021. Investing in mainly real estate allowed me to quit before retirement, and is letting me build generational wealth.

Myers Briggs personality type: INFJ

Among other things, I enjoy mentoring and teaching people in areas of life, investing, business, and making wise decisions. Before I moved I was one of the teachers in my Men's Group as well as a guest teacher for Youth. Here I have already taught once in Men's Study and several times in a home study that I joined. I also enjoy having conversations with random people I meet and (hopefully) share the gospel with them.

(And to head off criticism, my age limit is so I can marry a woman who can bear the number of children I want to have.)

Please understand that if you don't try to use the Bible as the basis for your life, we won't be a match. One of the issues I have encountered is the large number of single "Christian" women who either don't know, or don't care, what the Bible actually says about how to live life. If you want a Biblically centered relationship, believe what the Bible says about family (marriage is between a man and a woman and is for life, we need to have more than two kids, etc.), and believe our job in this world is to make an impact for Christ and eternity, then we should get along well.

Also, I did not get any of the covid "vaccines" and will not. If you decided to take one, that is your choice but I will not be interested in you. I study the actual scientific data and do not want them in my wife or home.
First Date
Pretty much anything where we have a chance to sit down and have a good conversation. Eating is great. Coffee shops work too. The best first date I ever had was going hiking, that let us talk for a long time.
Account Settings (To message Eruhin you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between Any Age to 31.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding Eruhin's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out