Proverbschick

Focused On Being "The One"

Gender
Female
Country
United States
City
martinsville
State
Indiana
Height
5'5"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
34
Eye Color
Blue
Body Type
Full Figured
Hair Color
Brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Denomination
Charismatic
Looking For
Anything
Church Name
The Caring Place
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Other
Do you drink?
1 or 2 on occasion
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Single
Do you have children?
No
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Laid off recently so searching...
Interests
I love music, movies, reading, cooking/baking, watching Jeopardy and wheel of fortune, playing board/card/group games, karaoke, having meaningful one on one conversation, volunteering, trying new things, and hanging out with my family.
About Me
I have really been focused on becoming the one instead of looking for the one. If we cannot not honestly meet our own standards, as to what we look for in a mate, then is it possible to find one that you'd truly be happy with? Like most people (especially Women), I too have a list of what to look for. I can honestly say that the top 5 are: Have a relationship with Christ, Honest, Sense of Humor, Some intelligence :dunce: :goofball:, and and ability to communicate effectively. I know this probably seems a little cliche, but for me, these reign true. Most are looking for someone that puts God first in their lives, and though he is first in mine, he is actually the center. A relationship, a couple, a family, whatever it may be, that has God in the center can only thrive, not fail. If you want to know more, please feel free to message me. I will be sure to respond as prompt and as honestly as I possibly can!

If you are questioning the drinking answer above, you should know that it is rare. By rare I mean Maybe once every 1-3 months and it is A beer. Honestly, I can take it or leave it.

As for church attendance, the church I go to is over an hour away. When I cannot physically attend, I do stream the service.

Something I did not put above, if you have children, I am completely okay with that. Thanks for checking out my profile and have a blessed day!
First Date
Laughter is the best icebreaker
Account Settings (To message Proverbschick you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 42.
Appears on 37 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Proverbschick's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out