GoGetterMan

Nice to Meet You!!

Gender
Male | 64
Country
United States
City
Peralta
State
New Mexico
Height
5'9"
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
Age
64
Eye Color
Hazel
Body Type
A Few Extra Pounds
Hair Color
Silver
Ethnicity
Hispanic
Denomination
Non-Denominational
Looking For
A Long Term Relationship
Church Name
Christ the King
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Catholic
Do you drink?
No
Smoker
No
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Divorced
Do you have children?
Yes but not living at home
Do you want children?
Does Not Want Children
Education Level
Some College
My Profession
Land Surveyor
Interests
Church, Bible Studies, Volunteer Work, meeting people, travel, sight seeing, Do-it-yourself, computer (repaired my own)
About Me
Just found a job in Santa Ana, CA as a Land Surveyor and so I am planning on moving there soon within the next month. I have been described as very responsible, kind, caring, tenderhearted, ambitious while at the same time I am considerate of others. My work is of good quality. I do believe that Honesty is the best policy. At the same time I am very careful as to what I might say. I always try to keep a positive and clean attitude in everything that I do. While growing up I learned that the best things in life don't come easy. I do have a strong Christian Faith. The first thing that I am after in this life is to seek after God and his Righteousness (Matthew 6:31-34). I believe in the Wisdom of the Bible. I look to the Bible's definition of Love as described in I Corinthians Chapter 13 as to what True Love is! I like to take long walks, explore new places, meet people, travel (been overseas), sightseeing, work outside, computer (fixed my own computer's Motherboard), the company of a lady that I Love, slow dancing. I like listening most music but especially listening to Christian Music. I like how Christian Music is very Encouraging and Uplifting. Next to that I love the old classic Rock N Roll which includes Beatles, Stones, Eagles, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Fleetwood Mac and some Country and Classical Music. I like to listen to the old Love Songs such as Unchained Melody and You are so Beautiful, often wishing that I had someone to share them with to the point that I will make a fool of myself to sing them to her. I have been in my profession (Land Surveying and Civil Engineering) for the past 37 years. I am a Licensed Professional in the State of Colorado and Arizona.
First Date
It is not important whether we go to a 5 star restaurant or to a McDonalds or Starbucks, to a concert, theatre or just a walk in the park. What is important is that we understand each other, identify with each other, feel at ease with each other and enjoy the time together so much that we want to see each other again and again and again.
Account Settings (To message GoGetterMan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 43 to 63.
Appears on 10 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding GoGetterMan's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out