TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon


Let's chat and build a frienship!

Male | 39
United States
Last Login Date
Click here to learn more
TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 1 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 2 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 3 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 4 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 5 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 6 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 7 TrueDisciple18 is Single in Eugene, Oregon, 8
Eye Color
Body Type
Hair Color
Looking For
A Marriage Partner
Church Name
Church Attendance
Every week
Church Raised In
Do you drink?
Willing to relocate?
Possibly, who knows
Marital Status
Do you have children?
Do you want children?
Want Children
Education Level
4 Yr College Degree
My Profession
Just finished college and am seeking work
Anything related to God, helping people, kids, at-risk youth, the homeless, music, family, friends, reading, traveling, sports, working out, learning
About Me
1 Cor. 13:4-7 ESV "Love is patient and kind; love does not envy or boast; it is not arrogant or rude. It does not insist on its own way; it is not irritable or resentful, it does not rejoice at wrongdoing, but rejoices with the truth. Love bears all things, believes all things, hopes all things, endures all things."

I don't enjoy talking about myself, but I'll say a lil somethin so you get a gist of who I am. My name is Erik Lundgren, born and raised here in Eugene, Oregon, USA. I am currently a student at the University of Oregon and I'm in the Family and Human Services program with a desire to work with at-risk youth. I also have a huge desire to be a missionary wherever God wants me.

I love to cook, keep a clean and organized place (although that doesn't mean my place/room is clean 100% of the time but most of the time for sure). I love the outdoors, all kinds of music, enjoy watching movies/documentaries and reading good books. I really like photography, working/playing with kids, watching/playing sports, and ANYTHING that will get my adrenaline going. :rocknroll::stop:

My family and close friends mean a lot to me. I have a huge heart for people, especially for the lost, broken and hurting. Friends and family would describe me as honest, loving, humble, kind, compassionate, loyal, faithful, fun, hard working, supportive, down to earth, simple, easy to get along with, and growing in my relationship with God.

I have a very athletic past and I'm a major adrenaline junky. I was in a serious motorcycle accident in '07 that has changed my life and I'm extremely grateful God has gracefully spared my life. I have a bad boy/rebellious past but I'm a bad boy gone good and I'm now going hard for Jesus. I have been working on sobriety since 2012 and I absolutely love it. Life isn't always easy but man God is good!

Frienships are always great, but I am looking for my wife; a women who loves God with all her heart.

I'd love to hear from ya!
First Date
Anything where we can talk and get to know each other.
Account Settings (To message TrueDisciple18 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 37.
Appears on 9 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding TrueDisciple18's Language, Images or other account details

If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out