Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Walking with Christ
Gender Female
Country United States
City Ham Lake
State Minnesota  
Height 5'3"
Last Login Date e.g. Apr 10, 2016
Age 35
Eye Color Green
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Denomination Apostolic Assembly of God
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Church Name Bethel's Rock
Church Attendance Every week  
Church Raised In Catholic  
Do you drink? Socially  
Smoker No  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Marital Status Single  
Do you have children? No  
Do you want children? Want Children  
Education Level Some College
My Profession Customer Support  
About Me
I am a genuine Christian woman looking for a man to share my life with. I'm easy going, have a zest for life and a positive attitude. My personality is bubbly and dynamic. I'm known to be a sweetheart and love a good laugh.

Sometimes I can be shy, but once I get to know someone I'm very social. I can be goofy, spontaneous, and adventurous, but I also have a very intellectual side that enjoys deep conversations on just about anything. I try to make the best out of any situation and can have a good time doing just about anything.

I don't think there are many women who can say that they've been whitewater rafting, snorkeling in the ocean, gone on a two week road trip out west on her own, or would want to go skydiving or try spelunking! I do love seeking adventure and it doesn't matter how small or big. I want to enrich my life's journey by exploring this planet, discover hidden gems, meet new people, share my life adventures and experience their culture.

One thing about me that grabs a person's attention is that I have the ability to express myself in various forms of art. I love to compose music you can dance to, create digital masterpieces with Photoshop and take pictures of the world around me. There is so much more to me and I hope this has given you a glimpse of what I am like in person.

I am looking for someone to not only be my husband but my best friend. I desire a man who puts God first in his life and is passionate about sharing his faith with others, especially to the lost.

The qualities that I'm looking for in a man are honesty, trustworthy, loyalty, respectful, dependable, kindness, good character, integrity, and a positive attitude!

It's important that I find a man who is adventurous and would want to travel around the world with me. Knows how to have a good time, a great sense of humor and the ability to make me laugh. He definitely must be a family man and would want to start his own someday.

Well I hope you enjoyed reading this and if I sound like someone you would like to get to know, please send me a message. I hope to hear from you soon!

Take care and God Bless!
First Date
Account Settings (To message weathergal67 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 42.
Must not Smoke.
Appears on 22 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding weathergal67's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out